Investors

Q4 2018 MAXIMUS Earnings Conference Call

Category:

From:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Click here for webcast details.

View financial results presentation.

The call is open to the public by phone: 
877.407.8289 (Domestic) / +1.201.689.8341 (International)

Contact Us

American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC

Shareholder Services
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
800.937.5449

Barron’s 400 Selection

MAXIMUS has been selected to the Barron’s 400 Index for at least two
consecutive years. The Index selects the top 6% of all publicly traded
companies in North America based on their fundamental soundness and
overall attractiveness to investors. Approximately 1.5% of all companies
in North America remain in the list for two consecutive years.