Investors

MAXIMUS at the Raymond James 38th Annual Institutional Investors Conference

Category:

From:
Monday, March 6, 2017 8:40 am EST (7:40 am CST, 6:40 am MST, 5:40 am PST)
To:
Monday, March 6, 2017 9:10 am EST (8:10 am CST, 7:10 am MST, 6:10 am PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Speaker(s):

Richard Montoni, Chief Executive Officer

Contact:

Lisa Miles, 703.251.8637
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
lisamiles@maximus.com

Contact Us

American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC

Shareholder Services
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
800.937.5449

Barron’s 400 Selection

MAXIMUS has been selected to the Barron’s 400 Index for at least two
consecutive years. The Index selects the top 6% of all publicly traded
companies in North America based on their fundamental soundness and
overall attractiveness to investors. Approximately 1.5% of all companies
in North America remain in the list for two consecutive years.